skip navigation

JHS ATHLETICS INFORMATION

Athletics Information

Clearance information: Forms can be found in the athletic office or online at jeffersonathletics.com

Freshman & Juniors: Need full physicals

Sophomores & Seniors: Need Medical History Update Forms

Participation Fee: $200 regular fee, $35 free and reduced lunch fee

All forms are to be turned into the Athletic Director, Neil Barrett prior to being allowed to practice

 

Head Football Coach: Ritchie Martin – rmartin@pps.net

Head Girls Soccer Coach: TBA

Head Boys Soccer Coach: Edward Schulz – eschulz@pps.net

Head Volleyball Coach: Danielle Cota – cota.danielle@gmail.com

Head Cross Country Coach: Thaddeus Knight - coach.thaddeus.knight@gmail.com

Head Girls Basketball Coach: Andre Lawrence - alawrenc@pps.net

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Pat Strickland - pstrick9@gmail.com

Head Wrestling Coach: Montral Brazile - brazile52@aol.com

Head Swim Coach: Janice Lucas - jeffswimmpps@gmail.com

Head Track and Field Coach: TBA

Head Baseball Coach: Michael Lopez - mlopez2@pps.net

LETS GO DEMOS!   

#DEMOSiSAY