skip navigation

Jefferson High School Athletics

Athletics Information

OSAA announced all athletes will need an updated physical exam form to participate in any season this year. If your athlete has already registered in FamilyID, you can see their physical expiration date after logging back in. If you need to update your physical exam, a link to the form is here

Clearance information: Online registration is located at https://www.familyid.com/organizations/jefferson-high-school-portland. All forms are included in the online registration platform. Each student will still need to turn their sports physicals into the athletic directors office prior to their first practice.

Freshman & Juniors: Need full physicals

Sophomores & Seniors: Need Medical History Update Forms

Participation Fee: $200 regular fee, $35 free and reduced lunch fee

All online forms are to be completed prior to being allowed to practice

Athletic Director - Falisha Wright - fwright@pps.net

Head Football Coach - Anthony Stoudamire - astoudam@pps.net

Head Boys Soccer Coach - Edward Schulz - eschulz@pps.net

Head Girls Soccer Coach - Quete Capuia - qcapuia@pps.net

Head Volleyball Coach - Shyanna Davis - shdavis@pps.net

Head Cross Country Coach - Thaddeus Knight - tknight@pps.net

Head Boys Basketball Coach - Pat Strickland - pstrickland@pps.net

Head Girls Basketball Coach - Andre Lawrence - alawrenc@pps.net

Head Wrestling Coach - Montral Brazile - mbrazile@pps.net

Head Baseball Coach -

Head Track and Field Coach - Sarai Seekamp - sseekamp@pps.net

Head Swim Coach - Janice Lucas - jlucas@pps.net

LETS GO DEMOS!   

#DemoDNA

OSAA 2021-22 Activity Calendar

OSAA 2021-22 Activity Calendar: List of start, contest, and end dates for all sports.