skip navigation

JHS ATHLETICS INFORMATION

Athletics Information

Clearance information: Online registration is now open at familyid.com. All forms are included in the online registration platform. Each student will still need to turn their sports physicals into the athletic directors office prior to their first practice.

Freshman & Juniors: Need full physicals

Sophomores & Seniors: Need Medical History Update Forms

Participation Fee: $200 regular fee, $35 free and reduced lunch fee

All online forms are to be completed prior to being allowed to practice

 

Head Football Coach: Don Johnson - bigcalid@gmail.com

Head Girls Soccer Coach: Quete Capiua - qcapuia@pps.net

Head Boys Soccer Coach: Edward Schulz – eschulz@pps.net

Head Volleyball Coach: Danielle Cota – cota.danielle@gmail.com

Head Cross Country Coach: Thaddeus Knight - tknight@pps.net

Head Girls Basketball Coach: Andre Lawrence - alawrenc@pps.net

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Pat Strickland - pstrick9@gmail.com

Head Wrestling Coach: Montral Brazile - brazile52@aol.com

Head Swim Coach: Janice Lucas - jeffswimmpps@gmail.com

Head Track and Field Coach: Sarai Seekamp - sseekamp@pps.net

Head Baseball Coach: Michael Lopez - mlopez2@pps.net

LETS GO DEMOS!   

#DemoDNA