skip navigation

PIL Golf Open

For registration, please email or call Heather Egan hegan@pps.net / 971-803-8179

Volunteers need for PIL Golf Open

We are seeking volunteers to support the PIL Open Golf tournament fundraiser for our youth sports program. Come join us at The Reserve Golf Club and Vineyards on June 12th. (Volunteers must be 18 and above) We are looking for AM (9:30am-12:30PM) and PM (12:00PM- 4:30PM) shifts or stay for both. Morning shifts consists of various jobs such as greeters/guides, set up, runners, registration, lunch support, etc and PM shift is for auction dinner set up, runners, and rotating out on the course supporting players at holes. For more questions contact Heather Egan hegan@pps.net or 971-803-8179

JHS ATHLETICS INFORMATION

Athletics Information

Clearance information: Forms can be found in the athletic office or online at jeffersonathletics.com

Freshman & Juniors: Need full physicals

Sophomores & Seniors: Need Medical History Update Forms

Participation Fee: $200 regular fee, $35 free and reduced lunch fee

All forms are to be turned into the Athletic Director, Neil Barrett prior to being allowed to practice

 

Head Football Coach: TBA

Head Girls Soccer Coach: Quete Capiua - qcapuia@pps.net

Head Boys Soccer Coach: Edward Schulz – eschulz@pps.net

Head Volleyball Coach: Danielle Cota – cota.danielle@gmail.com

Head Cross Country Coach: Thaddeus Knight - coach.thaddeus.knight@gmail.com

Head Girls Basketball Coach: Andre Lawrence - alawrenc@pps.net

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Pat Strickland - pstrick9@gmail.com

Head Wrestling Coach: Montral Brazile - brazile52@aol.com

Head Swim Coach: Janice Lucas - jeffswimmpps@gmail.com

Head Track and Field Coach: Sarai Seekamp - sseekamp@pps.net

Head Baseball Coach: Michael Lopez - mlopez2@pps.net

LETS GO DEMOS!   

#DEMOSiSAY